Tame Impala – Live Versions


Originally released for Record Store Day in 2014, Tame Impala released a 9-track live recording from a 2013 show in Chicago on limited edition coloured vinyl. Now available on black vinyl this gives the chance for any fans that missed out on Record Store Day to get their hands on a copy….. The songs on Live Versions were selected by front man Kevin Parker, He chose the 9 tracks for this EP based on how different the live versions are from the album versions, His goal was to give fans something they won’t already have; something they’ve only previously experienced at a Tame Impala show.

A1 Endors Toi 4:36
A2 Why Won’t You Make Up Your Mind? 4:10
A3 Sestri Levante 1:42
A4 Mind Mischief 3:51
A5 Desire Be, Desire Go 5:17
B1 Half Full Glass Of Wine 7:36
B2 Be Above It 7:15
B3 Feels Like We Only Go Backwards 2:41
B4 Apocalypse Dreams 7:11

1 in stock

SKU: 002604 Category:

Additional information

Weight 0.24 kg
Dimensions 31 × 31 × 1 cm

Tame Impala


Live Versions (Translucent Green Vinyl)







Release Year